Events Calendar, Information, & Registration. Brought to you by Gallagher Fitness Resources and the Willamette Valley Road Runners

Region:
Search the Selected Region and Closer? Yes No
Keyword Search:
Event Name
Location
Description


Clear Filters
Year:
Distance(s): All Mile 3K 5K 8K 10K 12K 15K Half Marathon 30K Marathon Ultra Relay Kids Trail

Event Location Key:Local (Salem/Keizer area) Events within 1 hour of the Salem/Keizer area
Oregon and SW Washington events; > 1 hour from Salem/Keizer Events outside the region

July 2014 Distances Register Online Host
Wed, Jul 02 The Portland Trail Series... Portland, OR Trail    
Fri, Jul 04 Stayton Annual Old Time Fun Run/Walk
A trail 5K has been added this year... Stayton, OR
3K, 10K, Trail  
Fri, Jul 04 42nd Annual Monmouth Mini-Marathon (2.6 miles)... Monmouth, OR 5K  
Fri, Jul 04 ORRC July 4th 4 Miler & Kids Run... Wilsonville, OR 8K, Kids  
Fri, Jul 04 Aquafina Butte to Butte... Eugene, OR 10K    
Fri, Jul 04 Foot Traffic Flat Half & Full... Sauvie Island, Portland, OR 5K, Half Marathon, Marathon    
Fri, Jul 04 Freedom 5K... Molalla, OR 5K  
Fri, Jul 04 C.A.T. Walk & Fun Run... Hillsboro, OR 5K    
Fri, Jul 04 Freedomthon 5K... Beaverton, OR 5K    
Sat, Jul 05 Stars and Stripes Marathon and Half... Beaverton, OR Half Marathon, Marathon    
Sun, Jul 06 Cook Park Marathon & Half... Tigard, OR 5K, Half Marathon, Marathon    
Sun, Jul 06 Red, White & Blues 5K/10K... Portland, OR 5K, 10K  
Sun, Jul 06 Jackie Cy Felida 5K... Vancouver, WA 5K    
Wed, Jul 09 Corvallis All-Comers Track Meet #3... Corvallis, OR Mile, Kids    
Thu, Jul 10 Sprague Grand Slam - Week 1... Salem, OR Mile, 3K, Kids    
Sat, Jul 12 Turkey Rama Turkey Trot... McMinnville, OR 5K, 8K    
Sat, Jul 12 Run the Ridge 10K/5K... Lebanon, OR 5K, 10K    
Sat, Jul 12 Barrel to Keg Relay
Philomath to Newport... Newport, OR
Relay    
Sat, Jul 12 Run4Day 5K & 10K Run and 1 Mile Walk... Salem, OR Mile, 5K, 10K    
Sat, Jul 12 Superhero Fun Run... Portland, OR 5K, 10K, Kids    
Sat, Jul 12 Mountain Madness... Sandy, OR 5K, 10K    
Sat, Jul 12 Onaway 5K Run... Tigard, OR 5K    
Sat, Jul 12 On the Path to Great Health 5K... Salem, OR 5K    
Sun, Jul 13 Be The Match Run/Walk... Portland, OR Mile, 5K    
Sun, Jul 13 Fueled by Fine Wine Half Marathon... Dundee, OR Half Marathon    
Sun, Jul 13 Portland Parks $5 5K... Portland, OR 5K    
Sun, Jul 13 Outdoor Sunday Evenings... Beaverton, OR Mile, 5K    
Sun, Jul 13 The Lauren Beam Foundation 5K/10K Trail Run... Corvallis, OR 5K, 10K, Trail    
Wed, Jul 16 Out to the Ballgame 5K... Corvallis, OR 5K    
Thu, Jul 17 Sprague Grand Slam - Week 2... Salem, OR Mile, 3K, Kids    
Fri, Jul 18 Oregon State Penitentiary 5K/10K Runs... Salem, OR 5K, 10K    
Sat, Jul 19 Relay for Life of Salem/Keizer Midnite 5K
Chemawa Indian School... Keizer, OR
5K    
Sat, Jul 19 Hubbard Hop Festival Fun Run... Hubbard, OR 5K, 10K, Kids    
Sat, Jul 19 Running of the Bulls... Eugene, OR 8K    
Sat, Jul 19 Get Your Color On 5K
Bush's Pasture Park... Salem, OR
5K, Kids    
Sat, Jul 19 BEER 5Krawl... Keizer, OR 5K    
Sat, Jul 19 Do the Hustle 5K... Portland, OR 5K    
Sun, Jul 20 Coburg Run in the Country... Coburg, OR Half Marathon    
Thu, Jul 24 Sprague Grand Slam - Week 3... Salem, OR Mile, 3K, Kids    
Sat, Jul 26 West Linn Trail Running Series... West Linn, OR 5K, Kids    
Sat, Jul 26 Eugene 5K... Eugene, OR 5K    
Sat, Jul 26 Dallas Summerfest Fun Run... Dallas, OR 5K, 10K, Kids    
Sat, Jul 26 Liberty House Family Fun Run... Salem, OR 5K, 10K Register Online  
Sat, Jul 26 Stumptown Half Marathon... Fairview, OR Half Marathon    
Sun, Jul 27 Eugene Marathon... Eugene, OR Half Marathon, Marathon, Kids    
Sun, Jul 27 Beaverton Sun Run... Beaverton, OR 5K, 10K    
Sun, Jul 27 Warrior Run... Oregon City, OR 5K, 10K    
Thu, Jul 31 Sprague Grand Slam - Week 4... Salem, OR 3K, Kids    
August 2014 Distances Register Online Host
Fri, Aug 01 ORRC Dual Duel... Lincoln H.S. Portland, OR 10K, Relay, Kids  
Sat, Aug 02 Crawfish Crawl... Tualatin, OR 5K  
Sat, Aug 02 10th Annual Empowerment Day Run & Walk... Gladstone, OR 5K, 10K    
Sat, Aug 02 Ladybug Run for CDH Awareness... Tigard, OR 5K, 10K, Kids    
Sat, Aug 02 West Linn Trail Running Series... West Linn, OR 5K, Kids    
Sat, Aug 02 Neon Glow Run... Portland, OR 5K    
Sat, Aug 02 Hula Girl 5K & 10K... Fairview, OR 5K, 10K    
Sat, Aug 02 Lake of Death 12/24 hr Relay... Hagg Lake, OR Relay, Trail    
Sat, Aug 02 Run or Dye - Eugene... Eugene, OR 5K    
Sat, Aug 02 Flamingo Girlthon... Oregon City, OR Half Marathon    
Sun, Aug 03 Mountaindale Sun Fest Bare Buns Run... North Plains, OR 5K    
Sun, Aug 03 Homer's Classic... Silverton, OR 3K, 8K  
Sun, Aug 03 Whine on the Vine... Hillsboro, OR 8K  
Thu, Aug 07 Bush Park Cross Country Series - Week 1... Bush Park, Salem, OR 3K, 5K, Kids  
Sat, Aug 09 Bubble Run... Portland, OR 5K    
Sat, Aug 09 Cosmo 7K... Vancouver, WA 8K    
Sat, Aug 09 Running Wild 5K... Monmouth, OR 5K    
Sun, Aug 10 XTERRA Trail Runs... Hagg Lake, OR 10K, Half Marathon, Trail    
Thu, Aug 14 Bush Park Cross Country Series - Week 2... Bush Park, Salem OR 3K, 5K, Kids  
Fri, Aug 15 Oregon State Penitentiary 5K/10K Runs... Salem, OR 5K, 10K    
Sat, Aug 16 Good Samaritan Challenge... Corvallis, OR 5K, 12K, Kids    
Sat, Aug 16 Albany Half Marathon... Albany, OR Half Marathon    
Sat, Aug 16 Forest Park Marathon... Portland, OR Marathon, Trail    
Sat, Aug 16 Veteran's 5K/10K Family Trail Run/Walk
Keizer Rapids Park... Keizer, OR
5K, 10K, Trail    
Sat, Aug 16 Historic 5K... Salem, OR 5K    
Sun, Aug 17 Portland Parks $5 5K... Portland, OR 5K    
Thu, Aug 21 Bush Park Cross Country Series - Week 3... Bush Park, Salem, OR 3K, 5K, Kids  
Sat, Aug 23 Canby Dahlia Run... Canby, OR 10K, Half Marathon    
Sat, Aug 23 From Here to Hear 5K... Eugene, OR 5K, 10K    
Sat, Aug 23 Tri4Kids Youth Triathlon... Salem, OR      
Sun, Aug 24 Mt. Tabor Doggie Dash... Mt. Tabor Park, Portland, OR 5K, 8K, Kids  
Thu, Aug 28 Bush Park Cross Country Series - Awards Night... Bush Park, Salem, OR 3K, 5K, Kids  
Sat, Aug 30 The Inferno
Extreme obstacle course adventure challenge... Salem, OR
10K, Half Marathon    
Sun, Aug 31 Oregon Wine Country Half Marathon... Carlton, OR Half Marathon, Relay    
Sun, Aug 31 Bella Organic Dogathon... Portland, OR 5K    
September 2014 Distances Register Online Host
Mon, Sep 01 ORRC Wildwood Trail Trial... Wildwood Trail, Portland, OR 10K, Trail  
Mon, Sep 01 Brews Cruise 5K... Eugene, OR 5K  
Sat, Sep 06 11th Annual Dayton Fiesta Run... Dayton, OR 5K, 10K, Kids  
Sat, Sep 06 McKenzie River Trail Run... Eugene, OR Ultra, Trail    
Sat, Sep 06 Sublimity Harvest Festival Road Run and Fun Walk... Sublimity, OR 3K, 5K, 10K    
Sat, Sep 06 Gateway to the Gorge Half Marathon... Troutdale, OR 5K, 12K, Half Marathon    
Sat, Sep 06 Walk, Roll-n-Run for UCP... Portland, OR 8K    
Sat, Sep 06 Beaverton Fun Run... Beaverton, OR 5K, Kids    
Sat, Sep 06 It's My Ability 5K... Boring, OR 5K    
Sat, Sep 06 Oregon State Penitentiary 5K/10K Runs... Salem, OR 5K, 10K    
Sat, Sep 06 Back to School 5K... Salem, OR 5K    
Sun, Sep 07 Pints to Pasta... Portland, OR 10K  
Sat, Sep 13 Mt. Angel Oktoberfest Road Race... Mt. Angel, OR 5K, 10K  
Sat, Sep 13 Hagg Lake Hybrid Marathon & Marathon Relay... Gaston, OR Marathon, Relay    
Sat, Sep 13 Eagles' Flight 10K/5K and Little Eagle Fun Run... Corvallis, OR 5K, 10K, Kids    
Sat, Sep 13 Cause + Event Portland... Portland, OR 5K, 10K, Half Marathon    
Sat, Sep 13 Oregon Marathon and Half Marathon... Mt. Angel, OR Half Marathon, Marathon, Relay    
Sun, Sep 14 Survive The Burn... Salem, OR 5K, 10K    
Sun, Sep 14 Portland Parks $5 5K... Portland, OR 5K    
Sun, Sep 14 Boring Marathon & Half Marathon... Boring, OR 8K, Half Marathon, Marathon  
Sun, Sep 14 Razor Jane Half Marathon... Eugene, Or Half Marathon    
Sun, Sep 14 Rivalry Run... Vancouver, WA 5K    
Fri, Sep 19 Race the Reaper
"Extreme Adventure Race"... Flying-M-Ranch, Yamhill, OR
     
Sat, Sep 20 Reed 5K Odyssey... Portland, OR 5K    
Sat, Sep 20 Kiss me Dirty Race Series
Obstacle race, distance TBA... Portland, OR
     
Sat, Sep 20 Friends of the Poor 5K Run/Walk... Vancouver, WA 5K    
Sat, Sep 20 South Santiam Half Marathon... Lebanon, OR Half Marathon
Sat, Sep 20 Forest Grove Lions Club Run & Walk for Sight... Forest Grove, OR 5K, 10K, Kids  
Sat, Sep 20 Run for Hope & Health
Minto Brown Island Park... Salem, OR
Mile, 5K, 10K  
Sat, Sep 20 Oaks Park Oktoberfest 5K... Portland, OR 5K, Kids    
Sun, Sep 21 Champoeg Half Marathon... Champoeg Park, OR 8K, Half Marathon, Kids    
Sun, Sep 21 Komen Race for the Cure... Portland, OR 5K    
Sat, Sep 27 Red Lizard Cross Stumptown Cross Race #1... Portland Meadows, Portland, OR 5K  
Sun, Sep 28 Race for the Rescues... Portland Meadows, Portland, OR 5K, 10K, Kids    
October 2014 Distances Register Online Host
Fri, Oct 03 Oregon State Penitentiary 5K/10K Runs... Salem, OR 5K, 10K    
Sun, Oct 05 Portland Marathon... Portland, OR 8K, Half Marathon, Marathon, Kids    
Sun, Oct 05 Condor 25K Trail Run... Corvallis, OR Half Marathon, Trail    
Sat, Oct 11 Detroit Lake Mud Run... Detroit, OR 10K, Trail
Sat, Oct 11 Red Lizard Cross Stumptown Cross Race #2... Lents Park, Portland, OR 5K  
Sun, Oct 12 Eugene Race for the Cure... Eugene, OR Mile, 5K, 8K    
Sat, Oct 18 Runaway Pumpkin Half Marathon... Lebanon, OR Half Marathon    
Sat, Oct 18 Harvest 5K... Salem, OR 5K    
Sun, Oct 19 Portland Parks $5 5K... Portland, OR 5K    
Sat, Oct 25 ORRC Autumn Leaves Ultra
50K, 50 mi... Champoeg Park, OR
10K, Ultra  
Sat, Oct 25 Halloweenathon... Aloha, OR 5K, 10K, 15K, Relay, Kids    
Sun, Oct 26 Run Like Hell PORTLAND... Portland, OR 5K, 10K, Half Marathon, Kids  
Sun, Oct 26 McDonald Forest Trail Runs... Corvallis, OR 5K, 15K, Trail    
November 2014 Distances Register Online Host
Sat, Nov 01 Red Lizard Cross Stumptown Cross Race #3... Fernhill Park, Portland, OR 5K, 8K  
Sat, Nov 01 Silver Falls Trail Marathon/50K & 7 Miler... Silverton, OR 12K, Marathon, Ultra, Trail  
Sat, Nov 01 Election 5K... Salem, OR 5K    
Sun, Nov 02 Silver Falls Trail Half Marathon... Silver Falls State Park, Silverton, OR Half Marathon, Trail  
Sun, Nov 09 Autumn Trails Eugene... Eugene, OR 5K, 10K, 15K, Half Marathon, Trail    
Sat, Nov 15 Kevin's Cup ... West Linn, OR 8K, Trail  
Sat, Nov 15 Red Lizard Cross Stumptown Cross Race #4
In conjunction with USATF Oregon State XC Championship... Pier Park, Portland, OR
5K, 8K  
Sat, Nov 15 Foster Lake Trail/Off-Road Run... Sweet Home, OR 8K, Trail    
Sat, Nov 15 Mustache Dache Corvallis... Corvallis, OR 5K    
Sun, Nov 23 EWEB Run To Stay Warm... Eugene, OR 5K, 10K, Half Marathon, Kids  
Thu, Nov 27 ORRC Turkey Trot... Oregon Zoo, Portland 8K  
Thu, Nov 27 Thanksgiving Day Turkey Stuffer... Springfield, OR 5K  
Thu, Nov 27 Oregon Mid-Valley Road Race... Albany, OR 5K, 8K    
Thu, Nov 27 West Linn Turkey Trot... West Linn, OR 8K, Kids  
Thu, Nov 27 Turkey Trot... Eugene, OR 3K, 8K  
Thu, Nov 27 Tofurkey Trot... Mt. Tabor Park, Portland, OR 5K    
December 2014 Distances Register Online Host
Sat, Dec 06 Jingle Bells Run... Eugene, OR 5K, 8K, 12K, Kids  
Sat, Dec 06 6th Annual Shellburg Falls Trail Run... Lyons, OR 8K, Trail  
Sat, Dec 06 Reindeer Run... St. Helens, OR 5K, 10K, Half Marathon    
Sun, Dec 07 Ho Ho 5K... Tigard, OR 5K  
Sun, Dec 07 Jingle Bell Run/Walk for Arthritis... Portland, OR 5K, Kids    
Sat, Dec 13 Frozen Trail Run Fest... Eugene, OR 5K, 15K, Half Marathon, Ultra, Trail    
Sun, Dec 14 Holiday Half & 5K... Portland, OR 5K, Half Marathon    
Sat, Dec 20 Holiday Half Marathon & Holiday Hustle 10K/5K... Eugene, OR 5K, 10K, Half Marathon    
Sat, Dec 20 Jingle Bell Jog... Lincoln City, OR 5K    
Wed, Dec 31 First Run... Eugene, OR 5K, 10K  
back to top

Volunteer to help!